top of page

Creating a Massage Office!

It has been 9 months since I had my own space to practice massage! As a family we are settling in great here in Canyon Lake so I have decided to convert a 10x16 space into a massage office which will give me a lot more flexiblity for myself and my clients! Same day appointments will be possible! I will keep you all updated on the progress of the room! Since I have the opportunity to start from scratch I would love to get some ideas on what ya'll would like to see in the new location. Whether it's a theme, decor or color pallete you prefer I want to hear about it! Where do you want to escape to?! Post photos either in the comment section or via PM.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page