top of page

I am OFFICIALLY a CA Certified Massage Therapist!

I am so happy and relieved that I officially have this certification in hand! It has been weighing heavy on my mind the past couple of months. While I met the requirements it is always nerve racking to find out whether or not you will get that Certification and be able to continue doing what I love. I am still in the beginning phases of setting up my business. Now that I know I have been certified in CA, I am able to move forward with the fun part! That's right I will be creating an amazing space for y'all to enjoy. For those in Canyon Lake, I am developing a room that will allow you to feel as if you're on vacation. Stay tuned over the next couple of months to learn more about what is to come!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page