top of page

ELITE MASSAGE THERAPY IS CLOSING :(

I am sad to announce that Elite Massage Therapy will be closing its doors in Manhattan, MT on November 5th, 2016. Our family is moving to Southern Ca due to my husband getting an amazing job opportunity. While this decision was a hard one to make, we are looking forward to all the amazing adventures we have ahead of us. Thank you everyone who made Elite Massage Therapy such a success. I will always be grateful for my clients and having the opportunity to get to know you all not only as clients, but friends! I wish you all many blessing and will continue to carry ya in my heart. Manhattan has and always will be a great adventure in our life. From our family to yours Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all the wonderful memories!

Be sure to get your last minute massage appointments scheduled and come and say goodbye, if you have unused gift certificates or packages purchased in the past 6 months please let me know or mail the gift certificate to:

Amy Angulo

PO Box 1205

Manhattan MT 59741

I will be sure and refund you!

God Bless,

Amy


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page