top of page

I AM OPEN FOR BUSINESS!


I am happy to announce that I will be accepting online appointments for Family & Friends, as well as referrals! If you are a referral please let me know who referred you so I may contact them and verify you! This is for my safety as well as yours!

Rates are as follows:

60 Min- $60

75 Min- $75

90 Min- $90

120 Min- $120

Due to me traveling all appointments are pre-paid those who cancel before 24 hrs will receive a full refund, those who cancel within 24 hrs will be liable for the full purchase price! Please be respectful of client and therapist!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page