top of page

ELITE MASSAGE THERAPY IS MOVING!

I am sad to announce that the Angulo clan has decided to move near Boise, Idaho. This has been a long month of sadness, thorough discussion and transition for our family. While I will miss all my clients dearly, we are also looking forward to this next adventure. The good news is the official date of moving is not set, as we are in the process of selling our home! Once our home sells then we will be relocating!

I love my work, and want to remain open and continue care! The Elite Massage Therapy office is in Escrow, which means we will need a new space! Due to this, I have decided to temporarily open our home and continue providing care to current clients as well as their friends and family. I will be setting up an in-home office, so that I may provide you with the best care, and relaxation! We will begin the move on October 15th!

Thank you for your patience, and understanding!

Sincerely,

Amy

For all questions/concerns please contact us at:

elitemassagetherapy@oulook.com


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page